How to watch the Xbox Series X games reve



All of the big console manufacturers host their own, regular online video streams these days: Nintendo has its Direct presentations; PlayStation has State of Play; and Google has its Stadia Connect reveals.

Xbox hosts Inside Xbox and the one scheduled for today, 7 May 2020 is, perhaps, one of the most important yet. With no E3 trade show this year, there will be no Xbox Media Briefing so this online-only event represents the ideal opportunity to see actual Xbox Series X gameplay reveals.

Here then are the details on how to watch today’s Inside Xbox stream, plus a few things we expect.

When is the next Inside Xbox?

Inside Xbox is online-only and the next one will go live at 8am PT today, Thursday 7 May 2020. Here are the times for your region:

  • US West Coast – 7am PT
  • US East Coast – 10am ET
  • UK – 3pm BST
  • Central Europe – 4pm CEST

Where can you watch Inside Xbox?

We are hosting the livestream above – hurrah!

Alternatively, Xbox will also host the stream via its own Mixer, Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter channels.

What to expect

This Inside Xbox will be dedicated to the Xbox Series X and, specifically, the games coming out at launch and beyond.

We already know a few, including Halo: Infinite, Cyberpunk 2077 and Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla, but there could be some surprises planned too. Check out our regularly updated upcoming Xbox Series X games round-up to find out which titles are expected.

We doubt there will be any hardware announcements (such as the rumoured Xbox Series S) or details on pricing for the Xbox Series X, as Xbox plans extra reveal videos throughout May and June, as part of its Xbox 20/20 celebrations.





Source link

Share this article
onpost_follow

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.